Introducing A New Writing Serial of Mine; Indonesian Writers in SteemitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Dear Fellow Steemian,

I have some writing series in Steemit. They are Steemit and Coffee Shop, A Coffee Lover Man, Steemit for Newbies, Motivation for you, and Steemit Roadshow.

Today I compose a new serial named Indonesian Writers in Steemit. I have read some posts written by Indonesian Writers in Steemit. They are @hermanrn, @mariska.lubis, @ayijufridar, @teukukemalfasya, @rismanrachman, @razack-pulo, @gulistan, @acehpungo, @andyfirdhaus, @hamdani.wartawan, @muhajir.juli, @ihansunrise, @taministy, @zainalbakri, and @abduhawab. I am sure there have been some other Indonesian writers in steemit that I don't know yet.

I am going to meet each of them up to discuss about steemit then I must write about them for you. I think the activity is a part of Steemit and Steem promotion in Indonesia. We are going to discuss about steemit and steem promotion and how we can do that in Indonesia.

Infact, I met @razack-pulo, @abduhawab, @hermanrn, @ayijufridar, @rismanrachman, and @taministy. I discussed a little bit about steemit while having a coffee but I think I have to meet them next time to discuss more and more about Steemit and Steem Promotion in Indonesia.

I hope I can meet each of them soon and having a nice discussion on steemit and steem promotion.

The following pictures explained to you a little bit about what I said. I promise you to present a better one on the next meet up with them. I need to do that in promoting Steemit and Steem for other people in Indonesia.

U5dryemmGHnNSAyr13kgxBaxUxi1fcb_1680x8400.jpeg
I met @hermanrn in Bireuen when there was a steemit writing workshop for Indonesian Steemit Community Chapter Bireuen. He was a trainer of the workshop. He gave me his book.

DQme8EbbLCVKodVaGqvUQQY6cAaGhPHAwhDjnEAr82VJxTJ.jpeg
Source
I met Kanda @rismanrachman in Bireuen with my friends of Bireuen Steemit Cimmunity (BSC) @dokter-purnama and @dodybireuen. We duscussed about Steemit and Steem and what we will do to promote Steemit and Steem in Indonesia. Kanda @rismanrachman worked very hard to promote Steemit and Steem in Aceh Province of Indonesia as well.

IMG_20170903_165052_HDR.jpg
I met Bang @ayijufridar in Bireuen as well. We duscusses many things on Steemit and Steem. We were going to make some plans in promoting Steemit and Steem in Indonesia next year. He promised me to help me as hard as he can. He is a good writer and you can look at our picture that he gave me his great book, right?

IMG-20171123-WA0045.jpg
Source
I met @taministy in Bireuen with some other Steemians of Naggroe Steemit Community (NSC). @taministy is a good writer and he has posted much more words in Steemit.

IMG-20170820-WA0000.jpg
IMG_20170820_004229_HDR.jpg

I met @abduhawab every week in Lhokseumawe before I got information on Steemit from him. He is my best friend and I know he can write many things in Steemit because he is a good writer.

Fellow Steemians, I will be happy to write you a new serial of my post in Steemit. For me, the steem and steemit promotion is a big thing that I will do in Indonesia. Thank you very much for reading my post. I am pretty sure that all of you will reach your dream thru Steemit. Keep steem on![]

Sort:  

Mantap... Para senior semua.

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

soothing
very good, when I look it, I'm very happy

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by bahagia-arbi from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

This post was promoted with @monitorcap traffic bot & STEEM promotion service.

Send MIN. $1 SBD to @monitorcap bot with your link in MEMO field
and recieve upvotes & resteems for your posts. @monitorcap - where 'seen' matters !

Yaa @bahagia-arbi selalu menjadi motivator buat steemian yang lain. Tak bosan2 memompa semangat kawan. Trims

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46