@Promo-Steem: Two New Friends Join In Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

image
Good afternoon steemian friends around the world, may we always be given health in order to continue the activities that have not reached the peak of success.

In this life we ​​are always required to perform activities of value for the good of others. Various types of activities we can do the most important is beneficial to others. I am today, tomorrow and so on always take the initiative to promote steemit, both orally and in writing, always want me to do.

My previous post:
https://steemit.com/promo-steem/@azhar.sip/activity-promo-steem-and-promo-steemrural-2018-3c27d15e0111e

Do not give up before fighting (hehehe). I myself still have very little knowledge about Steemit and even the reputation is still at the low level or beginner, but in my soul the goal to go to level 70 has become a dream, I know to achieve that goal is not easy but sure with help and guidance. from the team @Promo-Steem @steem-ambassador @promo-steemrural and friends @muhammadrizki96 @suheri and others could be this dream come true. And I am also motivated from those who are senior and have succeeded in Steemit like @starkerz @stephenkendal @anarcotech and other curators, thank you all.

Do not hesitate to spread the good news to others, just like promoting Steemit. Because today not everyone knows about steemit even when we tell those who have just heard and assume this is impossible and ordinary. But last night I felt I had successfully invited two new people to join in steemit and with the team @promo-steem course.

image

And I always tell them @aazar @lasttourism, it's useful if you actively use steemit, because steemit rewards its users every time posting interesting things via upvote value, commenting and sharing it.

♢♢♢♢

**Please guidance and correction from seniors, so that the future can be better

Success for all of us**


THANK YOU

Follow Me @azhar.sip

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @starkerz and all frieds has given me upvote. I am very happy to accept this, hopefully the future will get more success for you. Thank you!!!

Welcome to steemit.. may you have all the success in the world

Wow promo steem yang sangat luar biasa kawan.
Kawan aku pengen mengenal kamu lebih dekat.
Dimana saya bisa hubungi kamu kawan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51