@Promo-Steem: Some Friends Have Registered Accounts in Steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Good afternoon steemans around the world, on this occasion meet again with my simple writing, the theme is still with activities @promo-steem, why I always make a post about @promo-steem ?, yes jabannya short (hehe) because I want to give know and invite people who do not know much about steemit then here we will learn together.

image
I myself have not been smart to play steemit and I am still in the early stages or beginners, but I have hope if the future will be smart then do not be smart alone and we must together to achieve success, that's why I invite all friends.

image
And in one month I have invited some friends to join steemit, after we give a little explanation to them and they are very enthusiastic mengaggapinya, ranging from who do not have an account and directly want to register, as well as with other friends who are still the level of reputation their beginners are also getting excited.

image
To be honest I had previously also learned the steemit from their team @Promo-Steem @steem-ambassador @promo-steemrural and my friends. And I am also motivated by those who are senior and have been successful at Steemit like @starkerz @stephenkendal @anarcotech and other curators, thank you all.

image

♢♢♢♢

**Please guidance and correction from seniors, so that the future can be better

Success for all of us**


THANK YOU

Follow Me @azhar.sip

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61740.86
ETH 3453.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51