Introducing people to Steemit on Social Media

in #promo-steem6 years ago

I'm @ayubloaded, this is the best platform I have ever joined since I've been on the internet since 2007. It's a platform which rewards someone talent by contributing its own quota.

Though when I joined it was complicated, I wanted to quit because of low upvotes thanks to Jerry who invited me here and thanks to eSteem developer a very good friend who motivates me to keep steeming now I'm happy here with this I have to popularise this platform

good-karma.png

Steemit has been of help to me both financially and morally, this motivates me to help promote this great platform on social media and real life...

These are my proof of invitee to Steemit

I promote some of my posts on Facebook page Guruztech to get it crossed to people, with that some who clicked it have asked me what Steemit is all about.

WhatsApp + Telegram

I also promote Steemit on WhatsApp and Telegram to People and my contacts who have not known about it.

Steemit Nigeria Community

I'm the co-founder of this group an Admin, I lecture newbie on how Steemit works.
1.png

2.png

3.png

Created Group For my School LAUTECH

I also invited people from my School to join this platform

lautech1.png

Some of the Users I introduced to Steemit
oba.png

oliy24.png

mobloaded.png

morahn.png

morahn2.png

kuku1.png

ola.png

kuku.png

@bcrafts appreciating me
bcraftys-lautech.png

He also mentioned me in his recent post link here

Group I just Created

I just thought of creating group Some weeks back for only people who haven't got to know Steemit

ayubloaded..png

ayubloaded.png

ayubloaded1.png

ayubloaded3.png

ayubloaded4.png

ayubloaded5.png

This is the notes I wrote which I share with people I introduced to Steemit.
It took me months to get this done due to research on how to blog on Steemit successfully.
This note contains over 3,000 words to get it self-explanatory download link here.

I also planned on going around to promote this platform

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44