Discussion a Moment, Yet Many Things I Can About How to Get Much Upvote [Bahasa]

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Hallo the steemans wherever you are, I want to share a little about some knowledge I get about steemit with my senior in steemit @bangmimi

image

Indeed we, a generation if in the course, but in the world of steemit he is my senior, because he has long used steemit and also have a lot of knowledge owned about steemit,

So, I am lately distracted with my very little upvote. Honestly, I just rely on @good-karma to upvote my posts, I play steemit myself, without any senior or curator who taught me. I currently have a reputation of 43, and so because I have contributed my contribution to @utopian-io, and until now no one contribution I received.

image

So this afternoon @bangmimi taught me a lot. About how to get a lot of upvote in steemit. So I conclude some points from the results of the science given by @bangmimi among:

  • multiply communication with steemians.
    Here we must often communicate with experienced steemit users and have a high reputation reputation by frequent upvotes and comments on accounts that already have a high reputation, such as @donkeypong @jerrybanfield @purepinai @dorbatim @knircky and much more .

  • Using a language that is easy to understand.
    We may use any language. Want to write in English, Indonesia, or your own local language, but use a language that you easily understand.

  • consistent in the content you create.
    Consistent here you have to choose what content you want to write. For example you are an expert in the field of photography, you should always make content about photography, usually they use @steepshot, if you are experts in the field of making music, you focus only in the music, usually they use @dsound, and If you discuss about steemit tutorial or anything about steemit, you should always discuss it. Because this will invite the viewers who have the same hobby as you To upvote you, and also you will come new followers.

  • Join the Community

Community Is The Biggest Key to Earn Upvote a lot, if you yourself in steemit, you will not get much upvote, unless you have to be patient. I recommend the largest community in Aceh even Indonesia, such as nanggroe steemit comunity @Nsc, within the community there are @abunagaya, who understand a lot about steemit, there @jaldesain who often make contributions to @ utopian-io posts, and there are still many great people in this community, and there is also Steemit Indonesia @ksi Community which I have branches in some provinces in Indonesia, There is @mariskalubis, @levycore and others, those who join the community are experienced people, you have to follow them and learn more about steemit.

So that's some of the things I get from sitting with @bangmimi even though I sit for a while, but the science I get is very valuable, and I'm writing it hopes my friends also get what kind of science I get today

Thank you, do not forget to follow me @ atim1234


Hallo para steemian dimana pun anda berada, saya ingin sedikit berbagi tentang beberapa ilmu yang saya dapat tentang steemit bersama senior saya di steemit @bangmimi

Memang kami,satu angkatan jika dalam perkuliahan, tapi dalam dunia steemit beliau adalah senior saya, karena beliau sudah lama menggunakan steemit dan juga sudah banyak pengetahuan yang dimiliki tentang steemit,

Jadi, saya akhir-akhir ini sayang risau dengan upvote saya yang sangat sedikit. Jujur, saya hanya mengandalkan @good-karma untuk meng-upvote postingan saya, saya bermain steemit sendiri, tanpa ada senior atau kurator yang mengajarkan saya. Saat ini saya memiliki reputasi 43 , itupun karena saya pernah menyumbang kontribusi saya ke @utopian-io, dan sampai sekarang tak ada satupun lagi kontribusi yang saya terima.

Jadi tadi siang @bangmimi banyak mengajarkan saya.tentang bagaimana cara mendapatkan upvote banyak di steemit. Jadi saya menyimpulkan beberapa poin dari hasil ilmu yang diberi oleh @bangmimi diantara.:

  • perbanyak komunikasi dengan para steemian.
    Disini kita harus sering berkomunikasi dengan para pengguna steemit yang sudah berpengalaman dan memiliki reputasi buang tinggi dengan cara sering upvote dan komentar di akun-akun yang sudah memiliki reputasi tinggi, seperti akun milik @donkeypong @jerrybanfield @purepinai @dorbatim @knircky dan masih banyak lagi.

  • Menggunakan Bahasa yang mudah dimengerti.
    Kita boleh menggunakan bahasa apa saja. Mau nulis pakai bahasa Inggris, Indonesia, ataupin bahasa daerah anda sendiri, namun menggunakan bahasa yang mudah anda mengerti.

  • konsisten dalam konten yang Anda buat.
    Konsisten disini adalah anda harus memilih konten apa yang ingin anda tulis. Misalnya anda ahli di bidang photography , anda harus selalu membuat konten tentang photography , biasa mereka menggunakan @steepshot , jika anda ahli di bidang membuat musik, anda fokus saja di bagian music, biasanya mereka menggunakan @dsound , dan Jika anda membahas tentang tutorial steemit atau apapun tentang steemit, anda harus selalu membahas hal tersebut. Karena ini akan mengundang pemirsa yang memiliki hobi yang sama seperti anda Untuk meng-upvote anda , dan juga anda akan berdatangan pengikut baru.

  • Bergabunglah bersama Komunitas

Komunitas Adalah Kunci terbesar untuk mendapatkan Upvote yang banyak, jika anda sendiri di steemit, anda tidak akan mendapatkan banyak upvote, kecuali anda harus bersabar. Saya merekomendasikan Komunitas terbesar di Aceh bahkan Indonesia, seperti nanggroe steemit comunity @Nsc , didalam komunitas tersebut ada @abunagaya, yang banyak mengerti tentang steemit, ada @jaldesain yang sering membuat postingan kontribusi terhadap @utopian-io, dan masih banyak orang-orang hebat dalam komunitas ini, dan ada juga Komunitas Steemit Indonesia @ksi yang setau saya memiliki cabang di beberapa provinsi di Indonesia, Disitu ada @mariskalubis , @levycore dan lain-lain, mereka yang bergabung dalam komunitas adalah orang yang sudah berpengalaman, anda harus mengikuti mereka dan banyak belajar lagi tentang steemit.

Jadi, itulah beberapa hal yang saya dapatkan dari hasil duduk bersama @bangmimi walaupun saya duduk sebentar, namun ilmu yang saya dapatkan sangatlah berharga, dan saya menulis ini berharap teman-teman juga mendapatkan ilmu seperti apa yang saya dapatkan hari ini

Terimakasih , jangan lupa follow saya @atim1234

image

Sort:  

thanks you for promo-steem with me good job sister.

thanks for brother @arama to visited in this blog

yeah bang, I'm glad, maybe this is thanks to me post about # promo-steem with @bangmimi

nyan raseuki rayeuk

thanks to @arama

Bermanfaat sekali bang...
Terima gadis sudah berbagi...

This post has received a 0.78 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Keren bg dan terima kasih banyak juga untuk bang @atim1234 juga @bangmimi atas pelajaran yang di berikan kemarin.😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54260.52
ETH 2284.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30