Promo steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Good morning friend Steemians.
I pray that you are always in good health.

On this day's occasion I wanted to share a little about Steemit's promo to my co-workers this morning, certainly at Coffee Time.
Previously he had long known about this Steemit but do not know how to work or the basic mechanism of Steemit itself.

So this morning I promoted this Steemit in my own language and certainly facilitated his understanding.

I am promoting that Steemit is not just about a social media that breaks down for writers only, but can also be used by various circles.

Start with Photography, dmania that makes us laugh, Dsound who always provides music for us to enjoy, Art Painting, Video, and many other things that can also develop in this world of Steemit.

Long story short he was interested and willing to register his email account, with the account name @asma27 which only waiting for confirmation passwaord only.
Its own pride is also for me personally. Hehehe

I also really hope other friends will open his mind someday to pursue this Steemit media.

Because in this Steemit whatever our content if it is not Plagiarism and useful for others we will also be given bonuses (SBD, SP, STEEM) which in my opinion can increase the income of all friends.

Such is my Steemit promo experience today. Hopefully Steemit can expand even more, especially in korea.

Thank You for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87