Utopian.io: Rewarding The Open Source Community - London Crypto Show 2018 Presentation

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)


I’m pleased to release the official #promo-steem @utopian-io presentation video from the London Crypto Currency Show!

In this video @techslut gives potential investors an insight to what @utopian-io is on the Steem blockchain and how they reward users for contributing to open source projects.

I @ashtv have filmed and edited this video for/with the Promo-Steem team in full professional quality, in a voluntary capacity, for the projects involved.

This video will aim to serve as a useful resource for Steem users and investors; as well as being a tool for the projects to use in the future as part of their own development and marketing.

Thanks for watching and thanks to the Promo-Steem team.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hehe cleverly edited but still a great talk.

Well done Illana!

I am sure it was a bit intimidating at first but like I said you drove the message home and I am still shocked I had not heard of it before. Granted I am only lightly involved in Steemit so far but still I like to be aware of stuff.

Do you have some sort of info graphic that I can show totally clueless people how Utopian works ? It is hard when people don't really understand cryptocurrency in the first place what rewarding in Steem is a good thing.

Thanks for enlightening me.

There's a video on out landing page on join.utopian.io that might be helpful in giving a general idea. If not - talk to me on Discord and we can certainly figure something out.

I love what @utopian-io is all about. Great job on the presentation!

Indeed, there are some sneaky edits. No one wants to watch technical difficulties on video!

we are welcome and happy to see promo-steem as a steem user...

yes we are happy ..

I totally agree with your idea

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.

The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.

For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com

Good job nothing more to say!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66269.58
ETH 3204.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.24