StachPH 2nd Meeting for a better Steemian Community in the Philippines!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

StachPH 2nd Meeting for a better Steemian Community in the Philippines!


Hello everyone! I hope you guys are having a good start for this holy week!

I was actually having a bad start of this day as I heard from the news that there was a storm coming our way. I was worried for my people especially those who live near the coast. But anyway, allow me to share my day.

We did our 2nd meeting with @stachph people together with @juvyjabian. The agenda was about the opening and the future projects of @stachph. The assembly was scheduled at 1PM Philippine time but we arrived at the rendezvous a bit earlier.

If I remembered it correctly, there were about 9 of us (all steemians) who attended the said meeting. The same people (who attended the first meeting) were still present except for @ruelrevales. Attendees were @dnnjyz, @paulthebeloved, @louielowa, @jeraterta, @uwanderer, @dianargenti, @ruelrevales, me (@asbonclz) and of course, @juvyjabian himself.

Anyway, we did brainstorming and I can say that everyone was attentive and everyone really participated and gave their idea on how to make the opening really good and memorable. We also talked about future long term project of @stachph.

If you’ve read my post about our first organizational meeting, I revealed there that we created different subsections or departments which will focus certain areas. During our 2nd meetup today, we had a recap and in some way, made improvements unto it.

I will not reveal what we’ve agreed earlier and I want you to stay tuned for some updates regarding some projects under the banners of @stachph as well as @steemph.iligan (the small community I lead here.)

We had our snack and we also talked about some personal stuff as we ate/consumed the pizzarella’s best seller, madcow! Haha! Their pizza was really good and I would personally recommend that you visit their place if you happen to visit Iligan.

Anyway, the meeting did not ended after the snacks, we actually did some recap, finalized everything we talked and agreed before we parted ways.

The third meeting was scheduled on April 15, Sunday, same time and I really hope that more and more people will attend! By the way, all steemians from Iligan and other neighboring towns are invited! If you too are interested to join us, please feel free to leave some message in the comment section below!

Your minnow next door,

@asbonclz

Please vote for @precise, @cloh76 and @steemgigs as witness. Click here to cast your votes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63