You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: London CryptoCurrency Show - Steem is the NO.1 Blockchain in the world!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hello @justyy I came across your post because you asked me to vote for you as a witness, I have done this for you. The reason it has taken me so long is I didn't know who you are and I tend to ignore messages like the one you sent me because of that reason.

After reading your post here today and you were part of the promo steem group at the investor's conference, it has given me great pleasure in voting for you as a witness.
I have met @starkerz and @anarcotach with doing promo with them in the past and they do an amazing job at what they do.

While I am on your post, I would like to say thank you for sharing this blog post with us all, the more people that invest in steem the more the people of steemit will benefit.

Happy steeming my friend, I have followed you and I look forward to seeing more from you.

@artonmysleeve

Sort:  

Thank you very much. Yes, let us make the cake (steem) bigger so everyone gets a bigger slice !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53949.09
ETH 2223.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31