Sort:  

Well, I hope you get to come and join us in Sheffield when we do the tour there. I reckon right outside one of the criminal banks on Fargate is the perfect place for a proper noisy disruption!

that sounds like a plan. I was also thinking maybe we could at some point go to the PEACE Gardens haha there will be no PEACE there when you/we have finished. I have made sure my wife booked the date off work just so I can come to this.
Was thinking about wearing my suit and calling my self your bodyguard, I am 6 foot and 20 stone haha so it would fit perfectly, the only problem is my sia licence has expired. but for a bit of promo who cares.
I'm doing some promo in Sheffield the week before on Monday Wednesday and Friday if you could join me that would be great. When I have the post up on steemit about what I am doing I will drop you a message on WhatsApp and you can have a look. it might be something that you're interested in.

Yeah mate, I'm well up for it!

oh and on a plus note, Peace gardens is right outside the town hall

Yes, It's changed a bit since my day. Perhaps a few pinta's down the Yorkshiremans' Rock Bar later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63850.79
ETH 3415.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46