promo for logo steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

good night steemit friends wherever friends are, thank goodness we flatter serve to the god Almighty who has given healthy body and think that we feel this, my thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @starkerz, @slowwalker, and all friends steemit all over the world, on this very happy night I would like to introduce all my steemit friends about the steemit pasee community logo
image
good night steemit friends wherever friends are, thank goodness we flatter serve to the god Almighty who has been given healthy body and think that we feel this, my thanks to @surpassinggoogle, @starkerz, @
slowwalker, and all friends steemit all over the world, on this very happy night I would like to introduce all my steemit friends about the steemit pasee community logo
image

I created this logo for our community that is in pasee area, this logo I created or I summarize for three days, this logo I created two colors black and white, why I make black and white because I remembered in our daily lives , black and white is night and day, therefore I make our logo black and white, and not the night and day alone that makes me remember black and white but skin color steemit player there is black and there is namu puti one to help each other, therefore I also make the color of our logo black and white. How do you think steemit friends around the world whether our loga is very satisfactory or friends all steemit accept our logo is this.

this logo I created or I summarize for three days, this logo I created two colors black and white, why I make black and white because I remembered in our daily life-day, black and white it is a night and day, cause i make our logo black and white, and not the night and day that makes me remember black and there is puti namu one to help each other, therefore I also make our logo color black and white. How do I think steemit friends around the world? I'm rozipasee, @ humaidi, @ masril, @ zubir01, @ arul01, @ aamaksal, and all our friends one community we hope to all friends all steemit accept our logo is this.

this is all I can say that represents our entire community, and I say to all my friends steemit, I also represent our community, thank you, good evening, may all friends steemit all healthy and successful always, thanks

this is all I can say that represents all our community, and I love my friends steemit, I also represent our community, thank you, good evening, may all friends steemit all healthy and successful always, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79