Steemit Learning and Training Center in Manila

in #promo-steem6 years ago

To continue my mission and vission to coach newbies and to explore to others about some information about cryptocurrency such as Steem and SBD.

received_1746314108775306.jpeg

I decided to rent an affordable spare room here in my place for Steemit Learning and Training purposes only where I will conduct a scheduled training for all of those who are interisted to join steemit.

I already have some trainees personally who are always wanted to see me but since that my schedule is complicated due to I also need to take care of my kids.

IMG_20180109_210834.jpg

IMG_20180109_210656.jpg

I ask my landlord to reserve a one vacant room for me as Steemit training area. Then I will upgrade my internet Mbps so that trainees and newbies can use it for free.

Its better to coach them where I do not need to be rush so that I can answer all of thier questions anytime because I can do multitasking watching kids and coaching.

I think it is very useful so that they can bring thier invites personally to the training center to fully understand about steemit.

Ive encountered some that do not know how to create gmail and coins. ph that I need yo guide personally how to create email and wallet address personally.

One reason also why I decided to get a room for another steemit purposes like steemit meet up or steemfest or steemit events at Manila.

Steemit members from Steemit Diversify team or even even not from our team as long as steemian will have a free accomodation for steemit events held here in Manila.

received_1746148465458537.jpeg

received_1746179682122082.jpeg

Sort:  

wow... thats cool.. u can watch kids at the same time... u are so helpful... God Bless you... @antonette

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Antonette from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Matutunan naman sa internet lahat kailangan pang Training Center? Iam 100% percent supportive po. Sana iregister sa SEC para hindi na magaya ng iba. MORE POWER PO...

true.. support group ang kailangan.

someday if I go to Manila I'll stop by lol

This is really cool! Great multitasking skills you've got too! Well done!

right on! :)

I will drop by with my invites in your place.Mukhang magkalapit lang tayo.

Very cool initiative. Bless you!

good idea, good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63330.76
ETH 3090.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80