Free English Skills and Grammar Training and Steemit Strategy Learning Program at My Residence

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I come up to this idea for those who wanted to join Steemit but confusing due to less English writing skills. Some of my invites also are not that good when it comes to writing.

Screenshot_20180202_131429.png

Since that I cannot go out to meet everyone those who are asking for my assistance to guide them at Steemit. My daughter @jimbarcelona has invites also from her School Youth Campaign.

I was told that some of her Teachers, Schoolmates and Classmates wants to join here at Steemit and would like to know how steemit works.

Since that there are professionals coming to attend the free training I invited sir @iwrite to help me with the English skills and Grammar Training program as he is very good in writing.

@iwrite writing strategy seems very professional
that is why Im confident that he can help me a lot to guide the Public School Teachers.

I decided to do the training tomorrow at 5pm because Im only available every Saturday so that @jimbarcelona can help me with the kids.

Here is my Invitation posted at my Facebook Page:

Screenshot_20180202_131405.png

I need to master @jadebarcelona about steemit strategies and writing as so that he can help me when Im going to train his deaf friends. He needs to master Steemit so that its easy for him to teach his deaf friends.

Im offering a free snack for the trainees because it takes time to learn steemit and so that they wont feel hungry and will fully understand Steemit.

This will be a manual teaching its different to teach online than in actual. Since that Steemit Diversify Team is growing fast and its difficult to manage the volume of newbie members we decided to build a Steemit Diversify clusters such as #steemunity from Negros and Dumaguete lead by @bobiecayao #steemitdiversify united Mindanao lead by @trexybap #steemitdiversify Samar Leyte lead by @monwalker.

We make sure that the team will be organized and hopefully there will be no more sabotage will happend.

This leaders @bobiecayao @monwalker @trexybap and @purpledaisy57 will do the same Steemit Diversify trainings and Campaigns in thier City to help newbies to grow at Steemit.

Screenshot_20180202_133614.png

Screenshot_20180202_133736.png

Screenshot_20180202_133701.png

We are working very hard for this trainings and campaigns as our heartily dedication to the Steemit community that if we all help work out together to invite more this will increase the value of Steem and SBD in the cryptocurrency market.

@iwrite is planning to fly to Samar anytime soon to be the Steemit speaker to train the steemians and newbies from Samar and Leyte.

By April I will fly to Mindanao to conduct a big Steemit Campaign and Training I will do the every Baranggay campaign then I will need help from @trexybap and some friends from CDO and Bukidnon to ask an Baranggay permit for the Barranngay Steemit Campaigns.

I hope that everyone can support us as the funds for this project will come fron our personal pocket.

I would like to introduce our newbie invites from Negros and some of our trainees.. here are thier usernames hope you can support them as well. Im still waiting for those list of usernames from CDO, BUKIDNON, SAMAR, LEYTE !

Photo credits: from my Steemit Diversify Co-Leader @bobiecayao

@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergericafort
@dionardronquillo
@dumagueteinker
@chonamemae
@marjorieposter
@michaelunicorn
@mommydhirs

received_332806547197844.png

received_10155796762505280.jpeg

received_1750907811649269.jpeg

Sort:  

Wow! What can I say?... I really appreciate and admire your efforts to grow Steemit as a platform. Hats off, praying for your success.. and congrats!

Nice initiative to help beginners for steemit you are doing great work @antonette.thanks for sharing post have a nice time.

Helping others...

Sharing Steemit at the same time free English lesson wow!

Great help ! Amazing!

Galing!! More Steemian's to build.Kudos @antonette

wish I was there

What a wonderful day! Go go go @antonette! Ako pala ang nasa inyo bukas! Weee!

wow! this is great....sharing this idea make me more motivate ...
thumbs up for this... ;)

this is definitely a great idea...This won't only help them here on steemit but their life generally. Wish you tremendous success

wow!! thumbs up for you maam👍👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64476.22
ETH 3153.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54