My 6SBD reward to you for being that special friend

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hi steemians, how has your day been, I hope you have all representing your different communities.
IMG_20180217_210837_440.jpgsource

As newbies and minnows, it won’t take your time to realize that steemit promotes healthy interaction amongst its members. I already started that by my recruitment scheme (antigenic revolution) and now I am pleased to say that we now have an official account on steemit @steem-x. This group is small enough to recognize you and big enough to accommodate everyone.

Charity they say begins at home, so let me start by showing love to my immediate friends and followers since it’s still the season of love.

Today I will be hosting a contest, this contest is just to help re-evaluate myself and enable me to become a better steemian. This contest is organized because I just clocked 150 followers today and I need to re-examine myself and be a better person tomorrow. I am always in love with the saying that goes thus. “Everybody I meet in life is a CLASSROOM, every experience from that classroom is a LESSON and everyone met in life is a TEACHER” so don’t be surprised that I have come to learn from you guys.

CRITERIA FOR PARTICIPATION

  1. You should have at least had an encounter with me on any level either as a curator of your post, a follower, a mentee, a student of my class (@air-clinic), a member of my recruitment scheme (antigenic revolution).
  2. You MUST upvote this post and resteem this post.
  3. You MUST be sincere and honest in your contest story.

So the contest is this.

Write a short comment/story about @antigenx not less than 50 words, in the comment box and state the following

• Who you think I am.
• What you like about me.
• What you dislike about me.
• How I have influenced you on steemit.
• What you think I should do to become a better version of my present self.

Note the contest rules

• The contest officially opens on 18/02/2018 by 0100hrs.
• The contest will last for 6days (deadline for upvotes Saturday 24th Feb 2018, 23.59hrs +1 GMT).
• The results will be announced on the 7th day 25/02/2018 (1800hrs +1 GMT).
• Winners will be by the number of upvotes gotten from your write-ups.
• There will be 3 winners. First prize 3 SBD, second price 2sbd, 3rd prize 1sbd.

The judges for this contest are my honorable team members of the antigenic revolution.
@lorenzo1420
@brightfame
@joagawu
@evarich
@sammyswt.

IMG_20180217_211012_178.jpgsource

Thanks for taking time to go through this post, you can visit @steem-x on discord channel.
https://discord.gg/ADrbJJp

Sort:  

Good morning everyone, here's my entry to this contest.

@antigenx is Mr Victor Antigha Essien, I know this because we were both recruited to steemit by the same @euronation platform, which I am a member of, and on the same time, so I had to read his introductory post over and over q gain before I could make mine,
He is a practising medical doctor from cross River State and a YALI MEMBER, which I am too.
Recently I joined air-clinic discord channel only to find out that he already had a class there.
What motivated me to join this contest was that just yesterday, he showed me kindness and care, I haven't been able to update my steemit blog for a while and he cared to make enquiries concerning that. He indeed is a leader who cares for his people.
By the way, it's took him only knew day after our euronation classes to start the Antigenic revolution recruitment scheme, I could vividly remember his anger at that moment... Though it's bygones now.

I like his gut,he had the drive to stand up to our Oga at the top for something he did that every other person conciously ignored.

I've not really found out what I dislike about him, so I'll pass on that.

He influenced me yesterday so much with just 3 lines of sentences, I got motivted to make more posts which I am currently on at the moment.

My advice to him becoming a better person is to always put God first in everything he is doing and to put others second, before himself.

Thank you so much. This is @iamchijamz.

Loading...

This is beautiful. I know a lot about you enough to claim all 6sbd . Haha .But i wish all the contestants luck. A wonderful contest you have here

@adoore-eu thanks for visiting me today. To claim the whole 6sbd you would have to participate as 3 different contestants lol. Thanks for wishing me a successful contest
@antigenx

Nice concept. Keep it up.

Bear with.l me, VP too low to vote

@eurogee thanks mentor, your VP shall rise again before the 7th market day. You can still do justice when the VP returns from america.lol

Amazing!!!
This contest will be superb...
@antigenx get ready to view funny comments ooooh....i wish all contestant success

@joagawu so far the comments are cool. Few upvotes noted from their entries

I like this.....look out for my droppings on this context.

Wow, nice one @antigenx, cant wait to see wonderful comments here.

You got a resteem form me

Thanks brotherly @sammyswt. Let me see the other side of me too lol

Congrats on reaching 150 followers. I love it when people celebrate milestones. I'm also close to clocking 150, maybe tomorrow or next. Your contest looks great. Too bad I didn't meet the criteria. To more followers! cheers!!!

@aliyu-s thanks for the comment. By the way, who said you didnt meet the criteria? I wish you more followers bro
@antigenx

How do i start this amazing story of a great mind?... Sit tight and read thoroughly, it takes just few interactions that could take few minutes to know a wise,intellgent and smart man. I can still remember just saying an offhand hi admin and you responded hi chika without me telling u d name first that alone broke a gap btw impersonal and acceptance ,i asked plenty repeated questions just in diff forms and i could detect no form of negative vibe in the answers,u showed patience
In summary you re a great mind,smart,intelligent, patient, good teacher, u carry an aura that relaxes the mind, this same things that u re , re also what i like abt u
This is still a baby r/ship smiles nothing to dislike yet
As for steemit u make it seem very easywith practical and pictorial answers to questions, i can do the little i do cos i refer back to d screenshots u send when u answer questions.
Improve more on proper priotization of things to do , do not let any suffer for the other and the sky will be ur starting point.

Hello guys @ team antigenic revolution u all rock u all know right?

Thanks @adorablechi for your entry.

In summary you re a great mind,smart,intelligent, patient, good teacher, u carry an aura that relaxes the mind, this same things that u re , re also what i like abt u

Thanks for that summary.

You have written well @adorablechi. Keep it up and i wish you the very best here. Make sure you send my own share of this money when it finally arrives..

@brightfame

Can't wait to make my entry to this contest, it definitely going to be a lovely one

@princefizzy i cant wait to read your write up too. Nice to show interest bro.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58981.94
ETH 3097.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38