You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Summit Branding

in #promo-steem โ€ข 6 years ago

I love the ID! Can I have one? ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

This is really amazing. The color choice and how it blends are very eye catchy! The idea is so great! Kuddos to the people behind it :) You did a great job ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘

Sort: ย 

You can have one @annazsarinacruz if you join the summit. Haha. See you!

Wait, I'm gonna teleport! ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

If only I can be there in just a blink of an eye I would go there in Cebu ๐Ÿ˜‚ But I can't and that's so sad ๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ญ

Aaww! That's so sad. It would have been great to see you. Maybe in the next events. Where are from, by the way?

Manila โ™ฅ

If you have the chance to fly here in MNL, can we meet then? and can you please bring me ID over here as a souvenir? Lols! โ˜บ

Of course! That would be great! Haha.

Yey! That's a promise huh? HAHAHA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58075.38
ETH 2463.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38