ABUJA MUST HEAR ABOUT STEEMIT...!!! MY THREE DAYS JOURNEY OF PROMOTING STEEMIT IN THE CITY OF ABUJA THIS PASS WEEKEND.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Hello Fellow Steemians,



It being about four days now I have not sit down to compose any post in the platform of steemit because of meet-up with fellow steemians and promoting steemit offline in the city of Abuja. It was really a nice moment and a busy weekend. Lot of experience meeting with fellow steemians and discussing on how to showcase and promote steemit in the city of Abuja.

For I know of sure that the best gift or legacy that you can give to your generation is to empower them by teaching them how to catch fish instead of giving them fish to eat. That is my dream and desire to promote and showcase steemit in the city of Abuja to any body who want to be independently financially.

The Journey so far begins on Friday, Saturday and Sunday where I met with fellow steemians and we discus on how we can organize a seminar within our environs to promote steemit to the city of Abuja and it was a lengthen discussion. After every said and told we have to rearrange and meet-up with more groups and newbies in steemit to make the meeting and seminar so successful.

Friday and Sunday Meet-up

Friday And Sunday Meep-Up with fellow Steemians at different location. @xpency, @oguns, @jacobite, @chiama and I met at Gwarinpa, 1st Avenue on Friday. While @elbleess and I met at Shoprite at Apo on Sunday.
ddddd - Copy.jpg


Saturday Seminar Activities

Saturday meetup was an Introductory seminar at Dutse-pe, a satellite town in the Bwari Area Counsel of Abuja. It was a seminar organised by @xpency and I was there to support, encourage and share my own experience about steemit to the participate and also teach them what to do.

The seminar was hosted inside the Chief Palace Hall of the town so as to empower the young youth and the unemployed graduate in the society. It was really nice event and refreshment was given to every participate that attended the meeting.

Below are the Event Pictures of the Activities.

www.jpg


rrrr.jpg


IMG_20180113_125427.jpg


IMG-20180115-WA0009.jpg


Although it was a busy and stressful weekend but as a leader I have to set good example by encouraging and helping to build up the Abuja Steemit Group because every sacrifice pay today has a reward in the future. I love empowering and showcasing what I do for a living to others who are willing to learn.

Next weekend will be more work and less play, as we all will be going out in masses to publicize steemit to the four corner and also to the length and breadth of the Abuja city; for the forthcoming seminar that will be coming up next month and it will be a force-full of steemians arrival.

Let's us Watch, Work and Pray for the successful upcoming steemit event on the 10th of February, 2018.

Once again my big thanks to all who make time to be there at the meeting and to all who participates in the event....God bless you all.

See You At The Top

Upvote, Resteem, Comment and Follow @anjiba

Sort:  

You're indeed a leader, keep up with the good work.

Thanks for visiting.

This post has received a 0.63 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Thanks for the upvote @drotto.

We are moving from strength to strength.
Can't wait for Abuja steem fest.

The Lord is our strength.

Haaa... No be small tin ooo

Nothing do you... Lol

What a superb bit of promotion. I love the work you are doing in Nigeria to promote Steemit and the STEEM blockchain. Thanks for showing us the guys and tagging each of them so we can see who they are (I made a big error the other day when I accidently posted about my favourite promoter of the day, and put the wrong picture there!).

I think today this is one of my favourite promotional activities! Congratulations.

Thanks for the visiting & the encouragement...we will surely do more.

It was nice to see you, and thanks for coming for the seminar, let's keep making changes.

Bro, you are really special & talented...It is my pleasure meeting & working with you guys.

you are doing a very good job here. Keep it up

Thanks for the encouragement and for visiting my blog.

Well done bro. you are really doing great with your promotion.
Be strong.

@seyiodus.

Thanks for the encouragement.

Great job @anjiba,
This is what we need in this country; to help one another.
I hope to grow to up to the point where I can do same for my town.
Your sacrifice will never go unrewarded. Upvoted.

@largerben

Thanks Bro. You too can do the same by starting now, and we all will be there to support you and your community.

I am impressed by this. Talk about it. Spread steemit. RESTEEMED

@EUROGEE

Thank you Big Bro.....I am so happy for visiting my blog, for upvoting it and resteemed it....!!! Once again big thanks for the encouragement.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 67237.66
ETH 2668.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70