STEEMUP: OWERRI MEGA MEETUP; BE INFORMED

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

This is another great achievement as we await the date 17th march, 2018.

DQmX8i4rufHpv3abF5DVHtKdzxfjburN1srTaGC2eGNSsUf_1680x8400.jpgSource

God bless the great man behind everything, the founder of @euronation (Home for all like minded steemians whom are eager to be successful) @eurogee ,one of those brave and intelligent great men i know. A leader that never discriminate, a leader that's always after the success of its followers, the steemivangelist @eurogee the sky will never be your limit but a starting point.

Let me quickly remind you that OWERRI is the CAPITAL of IMO STATE Nigeria
IMO STATE is my state, I am from OWERRI , I live in Owerri, I will be in Owerri ,I can travel to Owerri On the 17th of march, 2018 is the day.

This is an opportunity for you to be part of this great community(STEEMIT COMMUNITY) and also part of @euronation(one big family)

DQme3oDADRHRn3eXdAbJr6v4yVcgckVzyR52ExybVdiu1Tg.jpgSource

@steemitcommunity: a platform i love so much where you write and get paid,where you need zero registration for fee to be part of,where you learn,acquire and tap knowledge from people's experience,where you get more socialized and informed in all aspects of life, where you can source for knowledge to educate your minds,where you can develop your brain and most of all gets motivated with the earnings and achieving your goals.

@euronation: a group of like minded persons where everybody is treated equally, where there is discipline and a strict rules and regulation everybody must adhere to, where you get supported and grow your steemit account easily.

U5dt9xGnLzSPvfD3myozSvk6z77yMq3_1680x8400.jpgSource

I am a writer, I love to meet new people ,Learn from people, Educate my mind, I love social media and I LOVE MONEY
You need to be part of this great community(STEEMIT)

I TOOK A BRAVE STEP JOINING THIS COMMUNITY AND I NEVER REGRET.

OWERRI MEGA MEETUP

SEE YOU THERE ON THE 17th of March 2018.

#LONGLIFESTEEMIT
#LONGLIFESTEEMIANS
#LONGLIFE@EURONATION
#LONGLIFE@EUROGEE
#LONGLIFEEURO-SOLDIERS
#LONGLIFE@ANIKYS3REASURE

R.S.V.P
@Eurogee(08037636783)
@Drigweeu(07037706852)
@Smyle(08026667775)
@Adoore-eu(08034625048).

Sort:  

Owerri meet-up is going to be great

Hope to see you there darling.

Yaayyy!!!its going to be awesome
I am @vickyrich

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch . If your post has more upvotes, your post will appear in the trending page. To get more upvotes, you can bid for @steembidbot vote. please check it out here: https://steembottracker.com/

OWERRI MEGA MEETUP sure gonna be a blast.

Owerri our father land. Don't miss it.

Let me quickly remind you that OWERRI is the CAPITAL of IMO STATE Nigeria
IMO STATE is my state, I am from OWERRI , I live in Owerri, I will be in Owerri ,I can travel to Owerri On the 17th of march, 2018 is the day.

Owerri boi.... I greet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66