Yo ❤ AMO Steem, te invito a participar // I ❤ I LOVE Steem, I invite you to participate

in #promo-steem5 years ago

# Promo-Steem - Promocionando #Steem en las redes sociales con el "I ❤ #Steem. !!" Campaña de redes sociales


Promo-Steem - Promoting #Steem on Social Media with the "I ❤ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign


Todos los que nos encanta publicar en Steem deberíamos hacer lo posible por hacerlo extensivo en otros medios sociales, así que e animé y me uní a compartir cómo @stephenkendal el cual encontré en Twitter apoyando esta campaña "I ❤ #Steem.!!" Social Media Campaign. Aquí les comparto la publicidad tomada de su blog.

También puedes conocer un poco más aquí: https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1214578534922018819


I ❤ #Steem.!!


English

>Everyone who loves to post on Steem should do our best to make it extensive on other social media, so I encouraged and joined to share how @stephenkendal which I found on Twitter supporting this campaign "I ❤ #Steem. !! " Social Media Campaign Here I share the advertising taken from his blog. You can also learn a little more here: https://twitter.com/StephenPKendal/status/1214578534922018819




Comparto mi publicidad en Twitter

https://twitter.com/lmartinezmdl/status/1215327728846635008


Fotografía y edición: @angelica7, Cámara: teléfono Huawei


Me encantaría conocer tu opinión y descubrir un poco más de ti, espero tus comentarios.

Que nadie apague tu luz interior

El mejor labial de una mujer, es su bella sonrisa

Te invito a conocer a:

Canales del Discord : @votovzlaPAL-net @rutablochain


Con todo mi cariño @angelica7

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @the01crow on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

hey hey Cuervito, Buena vibra.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76