You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Summary Of The Ibadan Steemit Meetup. History Was Created.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Greetings, dear friend, it is good that you are doing such fantastic things. You are on an excellent path. I wish you all the success of the world. I appreciate very much the good work that I have seen you are doing in those countries. Greetings blessings for you.

Sort:  

I luv the fact u r so active n our small community
I certainly have my eye on u !

I will keep doing my best for the platform, we need to surpass a certain amazing of users, and I will continue putting in hardwork to bring the platform forward.

Thank you very much friend

Thank you very much, good friend, success

Thank you so much @andreina89 I appreciate the fact that you see our hard work. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74