Discuss steemit with the community

Hi friend steemians world ...
Today, I meet someone who has not known steemit, he is an electronite. As I sat down with him I immediately started the conversation about steemit, I explained how steemit played to him, because he did not know anything about steemit yet, and I also invited him to take part in #promo-steem activities by memotred him.

promosi.jpg

My goal of promoting steemit to society is simply to make people not lag behind the progress of the world. And with steemit they will add the economy because steemit will give reward with SBD to us. We can exchange SBD into our own currency through Bitcoin.

That's my bit of explanation about steemit ..
After hearing my explanation he was willing to become a member of Promo Steem #steemit and he asked me to memotrednya as proof he has joined the #promo-steem member.

Steemit-red-social-blockchain-e150320522026-8.jpg

I sincerely hope the support and help of steemians to help me in mission #promo-steem: @steem-ambassador @starkerz @anarcotech @done @arcange @stephenkendal. Thank you for your support.

wmj7f4bu2g.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30