support for @suheri as @steem-ambassador steemians Aceh

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

Good evening steemians friends.

When I first joined in the steemit platform, I had difficulties managing my steemit account, it was not easy for me to understand the various features and applications related to steemit. In the beginning I understood about steemit after meeting @suheri, he was a senior steemians who were doing #promo-steem in the village where I live. With all the experience he has had, he has provided me with an incredible understanding of steemit. Not only that, he invites me to join a steemians community that is #promo-steemrural which is also led by brother @suheri so I better understand how to manage and move on steemit. Thanks to the help of @suheri's brothers and my team-mates #promo-steemrural, I had a wonderful day with steemit.

IMG-20180221-WA0009.jpg

My sense of salutation adds up to @suheri's brothers who are always working hard for the rural community in sharing experiences to increase rewards through steemit. Thus I will always support @suheri's brother to become Ambassador #Promo-Steem for our country.

IMG-20180220-WA0006.jpg

Brother @suheri is the #promo-steem activist who is always a passion in promoting steemit to every rural community, and always paying attention to the newly joined steemians on this platform, I learned a lot from him, writing and writing articles to become a steemians good. I was not originally a writer, I am grateful to get to know great people in steemit, so I can learn and understand to create interesting articles.

IMG-20180220-WA0004.jpg

As time goes by, meeting great people at #promo-steemrural I understand a lot about this steemit platform. Thanks to several meet-up events held by the #promo-steemrural community led by brother @suheri in various themes including; what is steemit and how to run applications and websites linked to blockchain steemit, how to write in steemit, and what we must steer away from steemit. There I got what I did not get out there.
We hope that we can bring a good leader who understands steemit and becomes a steemians mentor. From me @andestra, @suheri's brother is the right man to be a #promo-steem Ambassador.

IMG-20180220-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20180221-WA0007.jpg

IMG-20180221-WA0008.jpg

Regards steemians ambassador aceh, we all are steemians, steem on aceh-fair.

IMG-20180220-WA0008.jpg

image

Sort:  

Thank you Mr. @andestra ... hopefully a dream come true

Hang your dreams as high as the stars in the sky, but humble your heart as deep as the pearls in the ocean.

See my posts... I'm aiyeshakhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61870.12
ETH 2401.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53