Recruiting New Steemians in Promo-Steem Mission

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Good evening, morning or afternoon steemians around the world, healthy greetings always from me @andestra.

In this post I want to tell about my success in mission #promo-steem because it has successfully recruited new steemians to join steemit platform. As I gave him an understanding of steemit, I imagined it was making a meet-up event because he heard my explanation very closely.

IMG20180215122410.jpg

From the experience I get in some meet-up events I give detailed explanations to him, ranging from how to register an account, make a post, how to upvote, do not do plagiarism and what sanctions when doing plagiarism, how to claim rewards, power-ups, power-down, and how to maintain voting-power stability. All this I explain in accordance with the ability that I have. He was very enthusiastic listening to my explanation, if there is a lack of explanation he understands I will re-explain it until he really understands.

Screenshot_2018-03-15-18-04-06-57-01.jpeg

After understanding all the explanations from me about this steemit platform, he registered his account to join steemit. A happiness of course for me @andestra can share for others in mission #promo-steem.

I sincerely hope the support and assistance of steemians to help me in mission #promo-steem: @steem-ambassador @starkerz @anarcotech @done @arcange @stephenkendal. Thank you for your support.

IMG-20180220-WA0008.jpg

Regards,

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit and good luck :)

Thanks @hanen for your support, I am now following you and vote you, are you otherwise ... may be a friend in steemit

He is like someone I know, can you tell me what His name is?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59214.68
ETH 2622.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44