INTRODUCING STEEMITS FOR EMPLOYEES WHO WORK AT THE MONEY SAVE MANAGEMENT UNIT

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180325_222632.jpg

Hi steemian !!! On this occasion I want to discuss my #promo-steem activities today to an employee who works in the Savings and Loans Money Management Unit in Nisam District, North Aceh District, this employee happens to visit a place where I opened a computer rental business to make monthly reports. He came with his son and this employee was very interested when I invited him to take a picture with my #promo-steem paper, after taking a photo I immediately invited him to join steemit, and I explained what steemit and steem is and how it works on the Blockchain . I will continue to do #promo-steem activities to those who do not know about the Steemit platform because I think they need to know about steemit, therefore I introduce Steemit to an employee who works in the Savings and Loans Management Unit because I see he has potential in his field which later will also introduce steemit to other friends.

1534094068790.png

I give them a little learning that steemit is online networking that will give us benefits through posting or substance that we make, with the goal that's the place steemit makes a horde of recipients to change our economy. This will profit clients with steem. Steemit is a web based life stage that works by requesting that individuals value their substance. This is on account of Steem Blockchain and digital currency. Steem is printed each day and conveyed to post makers or substance as indicated by the sound they get.

IMG-20180611-WA0004.jpg

I disclosed about Steemit to him since I see such a significant number of individuals who have high activities however don't think about new online networking like this Steemit media, they don't comprehend what Steemit is and what Steem is, and for the most part I will do this for everybody and youngsters who have not joined Steemit, and I generally enlist their records one by one in the wake of disclosing Steemit to them. and afterward I will welcome everybody who has recently joined to plan and do the #promo-steem mission to different companions who have not joined, in view of the exercises we truly need to do as evidence that we are steemians #promo-steem that will make steemit spread all through the Indonesia.

THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY POST!!!

@andestra

Indonesia, August 27-2018

andestra.gif

DQmPGRFo72XDUUTumzHX31Kbv6GL8mFmQFnBisRFNSGL1GP.png

DQmYaM3BhsiPsrNvX8NDsvnkkr6bsPW2P2UnPgYvGLU13LF.jpeg

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted by @steem-ambassador.
The #promo-steem mission is to support high quality promotional and educational posts which raise the profile and value of STEEM.
For full details of the programme, please visit https://promo-steem.com/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52