CONSTRAINTS FACED IN PROMO-STEEM ACTIVITIES TO RURAL COMMUNITY

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian all over the world ... !!! Meet me again @andestra in mission #promo-steem to the rural community.

Screenshot_17.jpg

In undertaking a #promo-steem mission to introduce #steemit to rural communities does not always work out perfectly because some of the rural communities do not have access to connect with #steemit media. The condition of their lives is very alarming, let alone to buy the device to connect to the platform #steemit, to meet the daily needs are not sufficient. Very ironic is not it?

Screenshot_15.png

Screenshot_16.png

Screenshot_14.png

Screenshot_13.png

Screenshot_11.png

This is the biggest obstacle I face when doing a #promo-steem mission to rural communities. Not to mention if they are in override disaster, whether it is fire or other disaster. Besides being active in mission #promo-steem I also have other social activities as volunteer of Indonesian Red Cross. Some time ago I along with other volunteers deliver humanitarian aid to rural communities hit by fire accident.

IMG-20180206-WA0013.jpg

IMG-20180206-WA0014.jpg

IMG-20180206-WA0015.jpg

IMG-20180206-WA0016.jpg

I beg the advice of my steemian colleagues all how to deal with such obstacles in mission #promo-steem? I can not afford to give them all the tools to connect with the steemit platform, while they desperately need a decent life. Should I stop to introduce #steemit to them?

I think this #promo-steem mission must be realized in strategic steps directed directly at the expansion of access of the poor, so that they are able to cope with their underdevelopment conditions. Here it is necessary community participation #steemit to help them.

I am very grateful to @dynamicgreentk and @dynamicrypto who always support every mission #promo-steem I do, they are great people I have ever met. We of the #promo-steemrural team have established close friendship relationships with the #dynamicsteemians team in #promo-steem activities introducing #steemit to the wider community.

CMYKfront2.jpg

final-backs.png

I am with the #promo-steemrural community will always do a #promo-steem mission to introduce #steemit to the rural community to help them supplement their income.

spanduk.jpg

I really hope for ambassador support that has been approved by @steem-ambassador to smooth my #promo-steem activities. Please comment if there is a mistake in my post so that it can be improved for the future, thanks.

@mcfarhat @bait002 @entrepreneur916 @danieldoughty @bahagia-arbi @xpency @rismanrachman @dilimunanzar @mariska.lubis @ayijufridar @kesolink @samiwhyte @suheri @reko @futurethinker @greatness96 @cryptocurator @nairadaddy @eurogee @tj4real @richforever @raymondbruce @ejemai @starlost @my451r @calebleejl @leotrap @jeanwandimi @starkerz @anarcotech

I really hope the support and help from steemian to help me in mission #promo-steem: @steem-ambassador, @stephenkendal, @starkerz, @anarcotech.

DQmT1voba8diDBB24yS6LDdG7ypcTvbtY6Rsir3Fyrheeqs.jpg

DQmeq74o3MtkatHRwfGKnANWznPcJkVXReZ5bYbm3c36nJJ_1680x8400.png

DQmYaM3BhsiPsrNvX8NDsvnkkr6bsPW2P2UnPgYvGLU13LF.jpeg

Sort:  

Maybe we can find a cell phone provider or some whales to work together and get the disadvantaged people a device to get started with...

Listen I appreciate this! You must get the whales and witnesses your already connected with specific information as to how you can:

  1. Find centralized locations for villages or communities to gather at maybe a library or school. Find out how many computers are needed for each location. Cost of each computer....

  2. Be specific. Give clear objectives. Maybe I can help you guys with a well-written goals and objectives post. @lakawero is great at this.

  3. We can help you develop business cards for promo-steemrural with your own redirect links to monitor who travels to steemit from your promos. However, sir @vsteem or someone tech savvy should assist you with redirect links.

  4. I love you guys! I pray for success here!

I'll discuss it with the #promo-steemrural team how many computers are needed and find the right location. Thank you for the attention you have always given me and the #promo-steemrural team.

Good working my brother. good luck in #promo-steem with team #promo-steemrural

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67633.57
ETH 2605.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71