Conducting #Promo-Steem Activities To Community Leaders And Candidate Legislative Candidate In My Residential Area #03

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

1533662054622.png

Hi #promo-steem promoter friend ... !!! Always warm greetings from me, hopefully we are all in good health so that we can be active in steemit to always do #promo-steem activities. On this happy evening, I re-introduced steem / steemit to one of the candidates in the northern Aceh district legislative who will fight in the 2019 general election. The person I introduced steem / steemit today is M. Usman. As I have explained in a previous post that I will introduce steem / steemit to anyone, including to the candidates of legislative members of the northern Aceh district that I met. I hope that they can fight for the presence of #steem in the midst of the community to become a legitimate payment instrument if they are elected later.

1533662374463.png

1533662231673.png

As I have explained in previous posts that in conducting #promo-steem activities there are many benefits we can get. I'm big at #steemit by only often doing #promo-steem activities. I personally carry out these #promo-steem activities to each candidate member of the North Aceh district legislative considering they are carried from different parties. I didn't see which party they came from because my goal was only one, namely to introduce steem / steemit to them. We can do this #promo-steem activity with a variety of creativity that we have because the #promo-steem mission that is actively carried out can spread the word and be motivated to help #steem grow in every possible way. As usual, I explained everything about the procedures related to #steemit. How to get a #steemit account and how to manage your #steemit account and what you will get in #steemit.

1533662107713.png

My main goal of conducting #promo-steem activities is to introduce steem / steemit to the public because there are still many rural people in the area where I live, who don't know what #steem and #steemit platforms are. And I really hope that what I do has a big influence on the development of #steem and #steemit to grow, invite people and attract investors so they want to be involved in #steemit. I also really hope that the #promo-steem activities for the legislative candidates I am currently doing can run according to plan and get the support of the big whale.

That is what I can say on this occasion. Thank you for your attention.

Thanks to #dynamicsteemians: @dynamicgreentk and @dynamicrypto who always support me in #promo-steem activities.

andestra.gif

Thanks to Co-founder #promo-steem and @steem-ambassador, @starkerz, @anarcotech.

DQmPGRFo72XDUUTumzHX31Kbv6GL8mFmQFnBisRFNSGL1GP.png

DQmYaM3BhsiPsrNvX8NDsvnkkr6bsPW2P2UnPgYvGLU13LF.jpeg

videotogif_2018.05.26_02.46.34.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andestra from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60228.69
ETH 2428.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45