You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A meet up with a Passionate Germany Steemian: Various efficient Promo-steem Strategies in Uganda discussed and ready for implementation.

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Seems like a great set of initiatives guys. Let us know how you get on. I hope later on in the year to be able to join you, as I really want to do a tour of africa (preferably with a film crew, and I am working on that....I have been in touch with a film company that produce for the BBC..but more on that as it happens), and I will be more than happy to knock on doors and get people mobilised to get involved in the STEEM blockchain! Thanks for all your efforts.

Sort:  

We will be so grateful to have your company and cooperation in this great common initiative of making steemit known here in Uganda and all over Africa. Its a great plan as well. I can't wait to manifest in that film.

Thanks sir @anarcotech for passing by and for the thoughtful comment on this initiative. Will keep you posted on our progress in this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60633.78
ETH 3383.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52