You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Promo-Steem & The Steem Ambassador Program Is Helping You To Help Steem To Expand!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Awesome post. As new delegations come in (notably recently from @roelandp) the value of the upvotes to people promoting the STEEM blockchain is increasing. The fact that people are recognising the value of this work as something which is good for the whole community is really cool!

Thanks for the post, and it was really good to speak to you at the London Cryptocurrency show!

Sort:  

Thank! I see Roeland has given a nice boost - that's very helpful. I will delegate too - do I need to fill in any forms or do I just delegate?

We would be thrilled and honoured to receive a delegation from yet another Witness! Please just delegate, there are no forms or anything.

That said, as an anarchist, I always think it's very important to fill in as many official forms as possible. For example, I recently filled in a council voter register form, giving my name as Wing Commander Ramjam Funky -Boogaloo Smythe and signed it with an X .

Excellent, thankyou Commander! I notice that your website mentions dividends for delegators.. Is there any more info on that? e.g. Is it paid out regularly and at what rate?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84