You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My thoughts on the London Cryptocurrency Show - What happened and what we achieved!!!

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hey man. Great to see you here. I hope you enjoy it, and you find a whole new world of possibilities on the blockchain. Was great to see you at the show too, and thanks for spending the time to come and talk with me about what you were up to, and to listen to me ramble on about STEEM! :)

Sort:  

It was a pleasure. You should bottle that ramble and give it to the world......oh, wait, you're doing that on STEEM, so job done!
Thanks, and I'm looking forward to hearing more.
What's clear in your head was a bit of a fog to me, so I need to spend some time on this to lift that fog.
I'm also going to push at the school I'm involved with to see if I can get the pupils, at least starting with the IT students, to start on Steemit.
It seems like a no brainer way to have them on a safer social media platform, start to get comfortable with blockchain, and also get a feel for the VALUE of content and data.
Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59131.70
ETH 2599.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40