You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thanks to the London Crypto Currency Show Main Contributors

in #promo-steem6 years ago

If anyone is in any doubt about this guys passion for the STEEM blockchain, what it can do to change the world, and his tireless work, then hear these words....

I know how much he puts into this project. I have spent hours on the phone/skype discussing with him the very fine details of things. He holds me to account, and is a balancing influence when I get a little too anarchic. He is regularly still working in the wee small hours of the morning. His knowledge of the blockchain, of cryptocurrencies in general, and his very realistic, pragmatic wisdom of what this community is about cannot be underestimated.

@starkerz is without a doubt the most immense guy I've had the pleasure to meet in many years, and I am pleased to be part of a solid team with him.

It's just such a shame for him that he's not as good looking, charming, witty and smart as me...... :) :) :)

Great work man!!!! What you did over the weekend was legendary. We could not have got that stand up without you figuring it out for a start!!!!

Sort:  

14 stone mate 14 stone!
Cheers fella! very much appreciate these words man! Awesome working with you!

It ain't what you've got, it's having 14 Stone behind it to ram it home!

I am of course referring to my public speaking. Im just miffed because I didn't get a shot that made me look like a kind of James Bond/Crypto Billionaire like you did.

Hold my beer 😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂@anarcotech

IMG_20180421_014756_799.jpg

"...The banker is offering £15,000 for the invisible box ......deal or no deal...?"

I was think more when I was 18...honest 😂🤣😂🤣🙄🙄🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66015.85
ETH 3551.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13