You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MSP - My Life in 8 Songs - Thursday 5 April - Promo-Steem special with @allasyummyfood, @starkerz, @anarcotech

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Really looking forward to it @pennsif. I guess I just need to consider my life in 8 songs now..... no small feat, as I have a huge number of brilliant tunes that have been part of my journey.

Sort:  

Hi @anarcotech. Looking forward to you being on the show. If you can get the 8 songs and some brief notes about your life story to me by tonight that will be great so I have time to prepare the interview.

For the life story notes I just need the outline structure and the 'hook points' of where the 8 special songs fit in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55