Another week...another busy little bee. Who's top of the promo charts this week?

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Who's been the most prolific author, and who's got the most votes this week in the promo-steem stakes?

busybee-feb25.jpg

Last week I ran off some stats detailing which authors have contributed the most posts to the #promo-steem tag, and who got the most votes. It seemed to be something that you liked, so I thought I'd do it again....Make it into a bit of a competition for a bit of fun really.

So, here are the stats for this week:

busybee log 25 feb.jpg

For the second week running, @gold84 has produced the most #promo-steem posts, but this time he's joined at the top by @suheri

Well done guys, you are absolue troopers for #promo-steem.

But who got the most votes I hear you ask?

Ok, the top 30 authors receiving the most votes (combined across all #promo-steem posts) are as follows:

suheri 1021
ejemai 594
tojukaka 530
rijal8466 463
laddawan 449
learnandteach01 282
eurogee 278
gee1 276
tj4real 273
khusairi 253
aldy 253
abieikram 249
gold84 230
davidpakman 225
stephenkendal 210
mcsamm 206
flamingirl 202
jamal.jeje 199
andestra 195
kamalkhann 186
my451r 184
andhikafebrian 178
zicodee 168
pojan 167
anarcotech 164
bait002 160
steemcamp 158
bangmimi 158
setapart 153

Once again, @suheri tops the list, along with massive #promo-steem big hitters @ejemai and @tojukaka.

So, in my opinion, this weeks trophy goes to @suheri for making it to the top of both lists. Well done my friend!

Next week I might throw a nice little extra in the works.....

Love, light and laughter


Anarcotech x

Sort:  

this is a great motivation helping us do more..many thanks to you @anarcotech for this great compilation...all the best to everyone in this @tj4real @ejemai @zicodee @tojukaka ....

Woow nothing can motivate me on steemit than this. Little did i know i was doing not knowing someone somewhere was watching. Thank you very @anarcotech you have really made me proud. I'm gonna do my best to raise the flag of steemit higher.

Watching? I'm building a whole set of tools to help in the watching process. Just wait a little while longer and you'll soon see what I've made!!!

Thank you Master for this information ... and have given me 2 awards for me. It will be my passion to continue writing and giving direction to my minnow and my team to continue to show steem and steemit to the people.

I'm not surprised that @gold84 is topping the charts. He's quite prolific.

Congrats to him, @suheri, and everyone else on #promo-steem.

You're welcome.

Congratulations @suheri. This is something great. Its a very huge motivation to us the promoters. Am going to step up on my promo steem compaigns.

A bottle of thanks to you sir @anarcotech for this great new strategy of encouraging us in this field.

thank you guys .... never promote Steem / Steemit because it can help the poor out of their shortcomings. God will always praise us by moving on for the sake of a weak society.

He's done so well. Congrats @suheri

Thank my friend

up-vote from @steem-bd community

up-vote from @steem-bd community

up-vote from @steem-bd community

Wow.... That's Kudos to an unending source of inspiration and content. Thanks for reaffirming grit snag originality

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60805.28
ETH 2912.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59