IT'S MY BIRTHDAY AND MY FIRST DTUBE VIDEO

in #promo-steem6 years ago


Today is a special day in my life as I turn a year older well I decided to celebrate it with my workers and friends in my shop., funny enough I still completed some clothes I had to deliver this morning before taking my time to av fun. Had some suprised which I want to say thanks. But special thanks to God and many more to come.continue steeming thanks dtube I am glad I have learnt how to upload using dtube.
THANKS


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations, you were selected for a random upvote! Follow @resteemy and upvote this post to increase your chance of being upvoted again!
Read more about @resteemy here.

Happy Birthday to You

This is my small gift for you in this day

You are a important person
Please follow me

@steemit.edu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66137.20
ETH 3543.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56