it is not easy to promote steemit

in #promo-steem6 years ago

images-9.jpg source

hi all steemian friends. Are you healthy today? I pray that your health is good.

Have you ever promoted steemit to others? I'm sure it must be. I also believe that you should feel bored, tired and even you feel pressured by their questions. The same question is also with the same answer. #promo-steem is not easy. I myself feel dizzy with the question questions from the person I # promo-steem to him. let alone in my village not everyone receives it well. some even mocked my #promo-steem mission.

IMG-20180218-WA0005.jpg

my goal #promo-steem to others is to be able to change the mindset of people in using social media. not only social media for the sake of fun but also can help the daily economic growth. mockery and bad words I often experience in doing this #promo-steem mission. but that is not a problem for me but the motivation that I get. I understand it all because the people in my village do not all understand about the Maya world.

IMG_20180220_004935.jpg

IMG20180218225406.jpg

I really hope support from all of you in doing my #promo-steem mission. I hope to do good for the people in my village. thanks to @ promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal @steem-ambassador @anarcotech that really made my spirits rise in this mission.

DQmeDvt3TT9qDEyqRre8Yh1CzRkeBp3gBp8YVTEv5E8gA4u.png

Thanks for reading. hopefully my writing is useful and an inspiration for us all.

Follow me @alokzoom

Sort:  

Ini nih salah satu contoh steemian sukses,,, berkembang sangat pesat sat sat sat ,,emank abg @alokzoom mampu,,,keraass kelasss

Terimakasih bang @tuminaz . Pengalaman yang saya dapatkan dari orang orang seperti anda adalah pelajaran bagi saya untuk terus maju.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61536.69
ETH 3445.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50