I STILL REMEMBER AND DEPRESS THEM GENIUSES PROMOTING STEEMIT IN LONDON

in #promo-steem6 years ago

hello the steemians around the world..!!!!!

I am still impressed and still remember to those who when they promosteemit in londoncryptocurrencyshow after seeing their impressions I am very helpful in using steem and I will never forget to smart people and genius like them.

image
I want to meet them very much and also really want to have a picture together with smart people like them.
image

i am very supportive with the promosteem event in london and also i thank to @stephenkendal @anarcotech @starkerz and her other friends
image
the most impressed and the most precious when campaigning to remove #facebook and #joinsteemit.
image image

Sort:  

i like it ...your thinking is awesome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60589.35
ETH 2628.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53