Steemian new who wants to play steemit account

in #promo-steem7 years ago

Tonight there is someone new to steemit and also want to play steemit, in coming to me because he heard I already have a steemit account. after meeting me he asked me many things about steemit, and I explained it to him almost took 2 hours, I did not mind because the mission now also want to promote #promo-steem in indonesia.

IMG20180214114137.jpg

And I hope to steemit friends who have long joined in steemit, if there is someone who came to inquire about steemit, then give an explanation until the last point, because we want #promo-steem can spread widely. and this is the result of my design @aldymauliadi for #promo-steem tonight.

promosi.jpg

This is the only #promo-steem I've done tonight. Please support from steemians for my activities. Hopefully I can do #promo-steem always in every place. And please support and help friends like steemians @promo-steem, @steem-ambassador, @stephenkendal, @arcange, @starkerz, @done.

Steemit-red-social-blockchain-e1503205220268.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65970.26
ETH 2696.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88