PROMOTION OF STEEM AT COUNTER HANDPHONE

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

Today is a new start for me in the activities @ promo-steem, because today I started promoting steemit in the shop / mobile phone Kana service hp in Nisam, keude amp, Aceh, Indonesia, though in recent days I promote steemit, but in My own area of ​​residence, although in my area almost all are combined but I will continue to promote it. with steemit then today I continue @ promo-steem on my closest mobile2, and I will proceed further. image
My desire to expand @steemit Indonesia, and hope I promote @steemit in Indonesia, I am very confident to bring the name @ steemit known throughout Indonesia. image
Over and over I have to say if I really admit that @steemit can transform ourselves all to be successful people if we support each other and support each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57400.65
ETH 3108.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42