@stephenkendal campaign : Delete Facebook & Join Steemit _ Promo-steem

in #promo-steem6 years ago

Hey! Friends here is my new entry on steemit with a new post basically my this post will be about campaign of @stephenkendal & his campaign name is #deletefacebook & #joinsteemit.

PicsArt_05-06-09.10.14.jpg

@stephenkendal is a promoter of #steemit & #promo-steem O think @stephenkendal is doing great job because he know which is better for our society & world.


Here is my compaign Screenshots on #facebook

Screenshot_2018-05-06-09-17-42-77.png
Screenshot_2018-05-06-09-17-33-66.png
I made a post on #facebook related to #steemit as you can see in pictures I hope through my post some peoples will must attract toward one of the #steemit.


Difference Between Steemit & Facebook

Steemit is one of the best networking & blogging website that is based upon Blockchain technology that generate steem dollars & steem when we post on steemit basically steemit is earning website which give us dollars that we can pay out.

Facebook is a social media & networking site where we can contact with one another but on steemit we can't get any thing except time waste so this is difference between #steemit & #facebook so choice is yours.


Final Words

My this post is all about campaign that was started by @stephenkendal to promote #steemit all over the world because #steemit is new site that was established in 2016 by @ned & #steemit's head quarter is in New York


Thanks @stephenkendal for this lovely initiative that you have started to promote #steemit & here is my new entry I hope you will like.


Eats or West #steemit is the best so guys promote #steemit.

Sort:  

Yeah, sure am even thinking what facebook is contributing to our society today, were every body in they is to post what will not benefit him or her now or in future.
Am seeing steem as a future. I even tell all my friend to quit facebook an join me in future (steemit)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50