Promo-steem at premium cafe station

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

promo-steem at premium cafe station.
me and my best friend about discussing steemit to my friend angga on the 5 th of 2018 for those who have not used steemit yet.
image
I invite him to play steemit because he has great skills but unfortunately he was late to know about steemit.
image
although I am a beginner but I still share my knowledge or motivation in the field of steemit.
I have not mastered steemit like great people usually.
we prioritize in playing steemit is do not ever hesitate to share any information we know.
because that is the key to the success of beginner steemit.
thanks to @stephenkendal and @steem-ambassador because he is a great person in the promo-steem that I know.
Thank you very much.
image
thanks for seeing the results of my small post, and thank you for upvote all of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58015.02
ETH 2381.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42