@mhd.zulfikar Is a collection of knowledge + photographing his videos for Indonesia brings together a crowd of sourced projects

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

The place we choose to meet is a large beautiful cottage Mall located in beautiful Pondok, Indonesia. The plan is to use a beautiful location, quiet and peaceful.

I arrived at the mall just at 15:15 and waited for the arrival @mhd.zulfikar. When he arrived, we wasted time to shoot his own part for the project. He feels comfortable in front of the camera and we do not waste time getting the best. These pictures will give you insight into how his video background looks. I'm glad it's starting to take shape.

image

After shooting the video, we strolled around the mall, talking about steemit and its future. We talked about how we can have a positive impact on friends of stemians. We encouraged each other and discussed ways we could develop on stage. I was really impressed by the amount of knowledge about his steemit. It was a very wide meeting.

I am grateful that the participants consider this project serious. I can not wait to see the last video. This video will give a face to the steemian people in Indonesia and will be played at every meeting around the world.

If you would like to support this, you can contact me via telegram or dispute: @ahmadnizari

I really want to thank my regular readers. Soon I will reward my most consistent followers. Thanks only

FAR LOVE FROM ME TO YOU

POSITIVE DISORDERS ONLY

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35