You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DO NOT FOLLOW

in #promo-steem6 years ago

You spoke about the main reason people have to earn me to follow them, I have a very low standard 'I like your posts and remember seeing your name many times before." Despite following +200 I can easily check my feed and there's isn't all "the junk" I expected from this number.

Reminded me, I have to unfollow some users.

Sort:  

Lol... If you truly followed those whom you find their posts interesting, you won't find junk on your feed but the follow feature is being abused. People are following 8000 accounts; why?

Well I did some unfollowing myself but I still mostly use ginabot.

Thank you for stopping by. Stay safe. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59193.30
ETH 2532.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47