Introduction to steemit for the board of teacherssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

2018-02-21-23-23-54-343.jpg

Greetings from me @afrizal1990 to steemian world hope we are always in good health. On this day I have completed the challenge @ promo-steem with the board of teachers, and he greatly appreciates my mission. He was very interested in my aspirations to improve the economy of rural communities and help them to get to know about steemit.

DQmeSqTiFps8RrhE21TCdbQYpKH7ffkhC1tfwE7aibdG8jE.gif

I hope to introduce @ promo-steem to everyone in order to change their economic condition and want to join in steemit and also invite others to join ...

DQmXFUS9yQzDY4YYMmDygRFu8a8c7mcwsMSyU9n8TbGbzmi.png

Thank you for reading my post WORLD STEMIAN
Thanks to my steemians friends for my # promo-steem mission: @ steem-ambassador @ promo-steem @starkerz @done @arcange @stephenkendal.

By @ afrizal1990

Sort:  

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Grone bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53776.88
ETH 2232.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30