You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SPONSORSHIP OFFER - I am pleased to announce the latest 100 Steem Sponsorship Offer this time going to @adeljose to help with the Marketing and Promoting of the Steemit Cup Basketball Competition in Venezuela.

in #promo-steem3 years ago

Greetings friend @stephenkendal

I am grateful for the contribution you can give us, there is no problem in receiving your proposal for the design of the banner, the only problem I see is the size you ask for the banner, because in my area the largest they can do is 2m x 1m.

I plan to buy a fabric and cold paint to make the banner by hand.

I am at your consideration.

Sort:  

Ok, no problem.

Is there someone in Venezuela on #Steemit that can help you source a large format printed vinyl banner?

Stephen

Greetings friend @stephenkendal

I have been able to find out the options for obtaining the banner, managing to find a place where they do the work at a cost of $25 per square meter, because if I send it to do from another city it will be much more expensive for shipping, because the transport is scarce due to lack of fuel. I think we can make a banner of 1 x 3 where we can spend $75.

What do you think?

Thanks for looking into this.

At 1m x 3m it just seems a little small for a Basketball Competition.

This is a 2m x 4m recently printed for the #Steem Archery Championship in Indonesia.

9vWp6aU4y8kwSZ9Gw15LFL3aMdhmgmBBFMpDJregpdP328TdKRHQLA7WMnKXPbQKux22hqkBDL3FnCTMg8pRnWKb29aGsz8nDF7L6ETKyXjCvWWUYHEnHLGPcUYqQDsKMe6pLu8Cm7ShHpvQe.png

Let me have a little think about it and see if we can come up with another idea.

Stephen

It is important to let you know that the sports activities to promote Steemit, does not end with basketball, in a few weeks we will be conducting a day of soccer for children, with the mission to continue to get Steemit in the sports community.

Thank you for your attention.

I will investigate and report back

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59908.77
ETH 3191.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43