PROMOTING STEEMIT IN UNIVERSITY OF IBADAN.

in #promo-steem7 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180222_165112.jpg
A friend of mine recently said all I talk about now is steemit, but why will I not talk about it?

Steemit has done more good than harm in our society today, you are getting better with your relationship with people, you are developing your intellectual abilities, you are becoming a global brand, you are adding value to the community, you are becoming more creative and innovative because you have to make a post. To top it all, you are becoming a better person in the society, and it's paying your bills!

Even though i joined this amazing platform (steemit) hearing @tojukaka's testimony on how he made $200 online.

I was curious to know how, I came in for the money now am staying for the community, even though People say money is the root of all evil, I say money is the root of all success.

One money makes a lot of difference in one's life, it gives you options, it gives you a voice, it create more opportunities for you to explore.

The world is changing, there are no job security anywhere, what will happen when I turn 40 and can't make people's hair anymore?

Since I am not wired for a 9-5pm job, now I see a lot of youth still wondering what the future holds for them

I remembered interviewing some University Students on what will they do after their degree, one said, he doesnt want to graduate because he his not sure of a job after school and the allowance he gets from his parents will stop.
Honestly, I was amazed.

So yesterday, I turned our normal school meeting to promoting steemit and also inviting them for the Ibadan meetup and interestingly they all signed up waiting for approval.

Everybody has to be on steemit according to @ejemia

IMG_20180222_163605.jpg
Talking passionately about steemit

IMG_20180222_163629.jpg

@aristokratos was my photographer.

Thank you, I remain @adejoke16

Sort:  

Get them Steemed!
By the way, how's access to UI zoo like? Never been there!!

Definitely!
Its easy to access, providing you pay the gate fee, it was 500# per entry the last time I checked.

Wow! This is really lovely. Do keep it up.
Steemit has done more good than harm. A lot of youths, particularly in Nigeria need to be "steemitized". Kudos girl!

Thank you!
We are bringing them onboard😀

Mama the mama! Well done dear, you're doing a great job. Steemit to the world!

Yes dear, steemit to the world!
😍
Thank you

Great job you are doing dear. Let's keep preaching steemit. Everyone needs to know about it.

My dear, everyone really needs to know about it.
You are doing well too 😍

preach it baby.... steemit to the world

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56416.38
ETH 2379.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35