IBADAN MEETUP WAS A SUCCESS

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

I'm just to tired to actually write, due to the running around to ensure everybody was okay and ensure they all got something good to eat.

Let me drop the few pictures I have, since more people have pictures of me😀

IMG-20180224-WA0075.jpg
Myself @ayinky and @blessbolaji

IMG_20180224_143226.jpg

Myself and @samstikkz (He commended that the meetup was indeed well organized!

IMG-20180224-WA0071.jpg
Myself @ayinky @olawalium

IMG_20180224_184031.jpg
myself @nwamaka @mimy @jeaniepearl

IMG_20180224_165126.jpg

IMG_20180224_165000.jpg
Words can't express, how happy I am for the success of this meetup.

A huge thanks to the amazing committee that made it a success
@fisteganos, @tojukaka, @phait, @thelovejunkie, @mosunomotun, @japfive, @sushie, @stacey31, @adejoke16, @abeem90, @awolesigideon, @nwamaka, @jeaniepearl, @akintunde, @awolesigedeon, @bisodun, @olufisayo, @leileh, @fanen, @deronke, @olufisayo, @kingsolo and @blessbolaji

We appreciate you all for attending.

I remain @adejoke16

Sort:  

IMG_8766.JPG
Dear @adejoke,
It was great meeting you at the meet up. You're simply amazing.
Keep being good.

Cheers!

Regards,

@marpemusic

Thank you so much dear, I appreciate you, you are amazing😍😍

I commot cap for you,you really tried,kudos.
And the red carpet interview you did was fun
Superb meetup i must commend

Awwn this just melt my heart, thank you dear.
Thank you.

It was indeed a success.

Yes, it was, you were really supportive
Thank you.

Chairlady.
You really did a lot.
The meetup Was a major success.

Thank you.
You really tried too, chairbaby😀😍

I missed Ibadan meet-up
Glad it was successful
Please endeavour to fill in with more information and pictures

Yes, I will definitely do that.

You guys did a great job. Keep the fire burning and please do find time to rest. One Love

Yes dear, I will definitely find time to rest.
Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60