⭐⭐ APPRECIATION POST: How has Steemit changed your life? ⭐⭐ // by adebayosefiu

1617633150859.jpg
Source

In order to respond to @fendit's post, though I just joined recently I must say that so far #steemit have really being nice and amazing.

A Friend of mine @charlee introduced me to this platform. Though we have already tried many writing blog together before but he insisted that I should join this platform because he already joined before me and assured me that am going to love it.

This platform appeared in front of me at a time when I really need an extra sources of income because as a student you needs an extra hands sometimes. when I saw that with my passion in writing I can make something out of it, I was overwhelmed with joy and it didn't take much to convince me.

Like @fendit and @belenguerra had mentioned, #steemit gives an opportunity and create an avenue among the users which gives it this friendly environment. I could remember on my Introductory post there is this guy @dammylink reply to the post gives me so much joy that I had to follow him immediately and @steemcurator2 gives such an excellent welcome speech too.

Though I just joined the platform I still look forward to making friends with as many people as possible because we shared this same passion for writing Something that I cannot myself from enjoying.

Honestly, these passed few days I learnt alot, there is new contest "What you love most about your Country" , going on. Going through different post have being able to widen my knowledge and see through different Culture and so have already make those places I must visit on my map. Not only that personally being able Write on the Diversity in My own country Culture (Nigeria) is something that words cannot express.

So #steemit not only makes. do what I love doing most while still getting paid for it. It's makes me journey around the world from one writer mind to another. That I must say thank you #steemit
1617633451977.jpg
Source

Special appreciation to @charlee for introducing me here and shout out those that makes it feel nice so far @fendit and @belenguerra I would love to invite @dammylink, @charlee, @ajalapeter.
Thank you

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stehenkendal

Sort:  

Steemit and steem got to the moon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57367.79
ETH 3098.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32