ACTIVITY Promo-Steem: There Are Many Benefits To Using Steemit, Let's join

in #promo-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Haii the steemans around the world that I glorify, on this occasion meet again with me and of course we will talk a variety of simple discussions about the activities that I am doing today. Sometimes when seen by others I like no job every day just spend time to sit and they think I like people who have no economic responsibility, they see my daily activities just hold-pengang smartphones and occasionally sit on front of the computer, I suspect they think I just do chattingan activities and play games and get together with friends. but not so, the life is not as comfortable as they thought to me. But the truth is that I'm sure everyone who is still healthy will think about life, everyone has his own way to meet his needs there are activities that he was doing even though just sitting around.

Here is a photo of our steam promo event as it has been posted by my friend @waniphotography
welcome friends:

https://steemit.com/dlive/@waniphotography/0b25b940-feca-11e7-820d-57dcbb6f8901
image

Like the thing about the presence of steemit.com today not everyone around the world have known him and in fact there are still many people who have never heard of it, steemit.com for them is still foreign and different from the platform of several other social media sites that have gone first to the cloud (developing). As for steemit itself still need our good hands to continue to introduce to the community. This is the activity I am doing now and also with my friends, today the public should be open about information especially about steemit itself. I have an ideal to continue to introduce steemit to the community so that society and steemit will grow. It is very beneficial for those who are active in steemit because steemit itself will reward every user who post interesting content through upvote value, comment and resteem.

Here is my writing on this good opportunity may be useful for us all. And I apologize if there is an inappropriate use of the word because I still use google translite.


Yours sincerely especially to:
@starlost @muhammadrizki96 @bukharisulaiman @waniphotography

THANK YOU TO ALL OF YOU

Sort:  

Nice to meet you @aazar🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram

Welcome to this great community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62622.21
ETH 3446.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50