Thank partiko for the points

in #promo-partiko6 years ago
Happy days for all of us at @partiko, a great prize provided by Partiko, this is a very high progress in the Partiko application.
In this case it is very influential with the bonus of all of this, almost all messages come from partiko, this can also show that it has started to grow one of these new applications. And I am very sure that in the future there will be other surprises from this beloved participant.

In my picture above it looks very clear now I get 5390 points, and this will continue to increase with all activities, both comments and upvote I will do through partiko, but for now I am focusing on making posts on two platforms namely @dtube and @partiko.
But I give a question, I honestly don't fully understand this point, and I hope to have confirmation about how to use this point,
Leave a comment about this question I submitted, thank you for all the attention from partiko, !!!!
I call for all friends to continue to actively communicate with partiko ... Because partiko continues to surprise us ...

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Congratulations @good-darma! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46