Promo-Mentors Challenge: What would you do if you had financial freedom? "I WILL BE A BLESSING TO EVERYONE"

image
What would I do if I had financial freedom? First of all, we must never forget God. Because God gave us all the blessings we received in life. We owe everything to him and we definitely take it as our deepest gratitude to him. When we say gratitude it is thankfulness; a warm appreciative response to kindness. It is a feeling of thankful appreciation for favors or benefits received. If I have financial freedom I will be grateful for it and God is the first thing should came in mind and second is our parents. As part of our childhood training to be thankful to others who did us some good. We automatically say "thank you" as part of good manners and right conduct. It is a sign of good breeding to acknowledge a favor done for you. Why did I say all these things? Because whether we admit it or not people nowadays only knows God when they're struggling and facing troubles in life. They forget God if they have financial freedom.
I thank you @evecab for initiating this kind of contest because you are giving me a chance to enable to express about my opinion.

If I have financial freedom I will be grateful to God and I will pass on good deeds to others. Therefore, I will be a blessing to everyone.

In what aspects?

  • First, I will provide help to those who are needy by giving them fishing rod.

  • Second, I will organize charity works and welfare to all who are suffering from cancer.

  • Third, I will build a public but modernize institution for poor students.

  • Fourth, I will establish a program about mother nature "Trees for life" which we go to places and plant trees there.

  • Fifth, I will invest money on steemit I want to be one of the stockholders so I wouldn't be left nothing. I will support all the newbies here by upvoting their posts so they will be inspired and have the courage to continue steeming like what @surpassinggoogle is doing. He truly reach out newbies.
    I believe that this Steemit Blockchain is the answer to those who suffer from financial constraints. Steemit Blockchain also provide help to those unemployed especially the Persons with Disabilities (PWD). I believe steemit is already building the progress of our future generation worldwide.

  • Lastly, our parents serve us without expecting anything in return. Aside from God we owe them our gratitude for their love, and care in raising us to maturity. We usually reciprocate their love by performing our own duties to them lovingly and responsibly. And because I have financial freedom I will make them happy by making their unfulfilled dream come true.

We must use our God-given fortune by sharing it with others.

That's all. Thank You!

This is me @cinderz always saying: Keep the fire 🔥 burning!!! image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67275.57
ETH 3480.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67