Promo-Mentors Writing Challenge

in #promo-mentor6 years ago

image
I started dating this girl on the 3rd of july 2015, we had a great time together thou I constantly kept suspecting she had something with other guys, so that made me look out and do stuffs with other girls, these relationship lasted for 3 years and I was only loyal for the first 3 months of the relationship, thou I suspected her I never caught her with another guy for once or even saw a real sign that showed she was cheating so I concluded with myself that she was really smooth with how she does hers, well to cut the story short she caught me on one of my Sexcapa and broke up with me, after this I've dated several other girls but non loved or showed me love as much as her, I got to realize that not everyone is out to play or cheat on you, some people legitly love you and you should learn to give a little trust

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64252.58
ETH 3398.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50