Dtube indonesia promo. I will make dtube great in Indonesia

in #promo-dtube6 years ago


Hello dtube on this video I shared about dtube promos in Indonesia. tonight I invited my friend to join the dtube platform. there are some of my friends who have signed up for steemi but they have lost my password telling them to re-register their steemit account after receiving it. I will return to them teaching them to join the world of the dtube platform. This promo is still running. I always promote dtube through istagram, facebook and other social media. I always say on social media that if friends want to join the dtube platform, my WhatsApp can be in the form of 085260154401 so we can copy together to develop the dtube platform. extraordinary. thank you friends for trusting me part of the development of the dtube platform.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Cool video my new friends...Take care..

Maksud komentar anda hati hati bagaimana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28